Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting
7/23/2018
Location: Proctor, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting
NHPC Meeting
7/23/2018
Location: Proctor, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
NHPC Meeting

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting
8/13/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting
9/10/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Time Critical Simulation Training
9/11/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
NERTAC Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 PM
NERTAC Meeting

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
AEMSA Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting
10/22/2018
Location: Proctor, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting
NHPC Meeting
10/22/2018
Location: Proctor, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
NHPC Meeting

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
NERTAC Meeting
12/6/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 PM
NERTAC Meeting

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting
12/10/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
AEMSA Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting
1/28/2019
Location: Proctor, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting
NHPC Meeting
1/28/2019
Location: Proctor, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
NHPC Meeting

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting
2/11/2019
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
NHPC Advisory Committee Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2